Genre

After being sick in my RL, I finally got around it and was able to make a post.

I enjoyed this round of [[Genre]] all the items not over 100L and it has Belle Epoque as its theme! As you guys can imagine, there was not much for me to wear, so I decided to focus on the furniture there.

[[KriosPictures]] KriosKes.JPG

Furniture:

 

What I am wearing:

 

What Kes is wearing:

 

99d215696620d6b32a36c04282c98a39

One thought on “Genre

  1. Pingback: Halfway Through Belle Epoque! | Genre

Leave a Reply

